Who we are ?

We are a group of Algerian. s, volunteers. In this context of the COVID-19 pandemic, we organized ourselves spontaneously to support our fellow citizens living in Algeria. s. The group’s actions are guided by principles of solidarity, transparency and independence from any ideology or political tendency.

Mission:

– Contribute to providing reliable and accessible information on coronavirus infection (Covid-19).

– Involve Algerian skills in this spirit of solidarity.

– Organize humanitarian aid operations.

– Name OBNL & Num: AIA ECO / 1151172-6

Dr. Mohamed Belhadj
Artificial ventilation in intensive care
Lakeshore Québec Canada Hospital
QUÉBEC – CANADA

Courriel: mbelhadj@coronadz.org

Pr Hocine Ait Mohand
Infectiologue
Hôpital Pitié-Salpêtrière
PARIS FRANCE

Courriel: Haithocine@coronadz.org

Abderahmen Berrais
ING., P. ENG, ENGAGÉ RSE ISO 26000
ABP CONSULTANT
QUÉBEC – CANADA

Courriel: aberrais@coronadz.org

Nadia Kettaf
Microbiologiste /immunologiste
Courtier Immobilier
QUÉBEC – CANADA

Courriel: nkettaf@coronadz.org

Dr Mohamed Gharbi
Président association humanitaire NAJDA
Constantine ALGÉRIE

Courriel: mgharbi @coronadz.org

Dr Mohamed Benbabaali
Anesthésiste Réanimateur
Marseille FRANCE

Courriel:mbenbabaali@coronadz.org

Pr Sabrina Gahar
Psychotherapeute et maître de conférences
à l'université d'Alger
Alger ALGÉRIE

Courriel: sgahar@coronadz.org

Ait Ouferoukh Mouloud
Senior Document Control
Hatch Ltd.
QUÉBEC – CANADA

Courriel: lmouloudh@coronadz.org

Zahida Benrais
Conceptrice TI Université de Montréal et doctorants au PhD
QUÉBEC CANADA

Courriel: zbenrais@coronadz.org

Amine Biri
Agent stérilisation hospitalière
ILE DE FRANCE – FRANCE

Courriel : abiri@coronadz.org

Dr Heykel M'mbarek
Chirurgien et président du syndicat national
des médecins & chirurgiens libéraux
ALGER- ALGÉRIE

Courriel: mheykel@coronadz.org

Kamal Terraf
Conseiller, programmes de soutien aux entreprises CCMM
QUÉBEC – CANADA

Courriel: kamalterraf@coronadz.org

Dr. Djamel Baghdad
Directeur du centre de recherche et développement Retec Intl Inc.
QUÉBEC – CANADA

Courriel: dbaghdad@coronadz.org

Mohammed BOUKHIRA
Travailleur autonome
Transport mobilité réduite
QUÉBEC – CANADA

Courriel: mboukhira@coronadz.org

Nasser Bensefia
Professionnel de la santé
Ingénieur Génie mécanique.
QUÉBEC – CANADA

Courriel: nbensefia@coronadz.org

Rachid Ayoub
I.T Senior Consultant
Information Technology
QUÉBEC – CANADA

Courriel: rayoub@coronadz.org

Mustapha Amarouche
Professeur Math/Physique
Gestionnaire de projet/Entrepreneur
QUÉBEC – CANADA

Courriel: mamarouche@coronadz.org

Said Kebir
Expert Technique Investissement,
Administrateur Agréé et Dévelop. Personnel.
QUÉBEC – CANADA

Courriel: ksaid@coronadz.org

Mohamed Noredine Mimoun
Acteur communautaire
coordonnateur d’un organisme
QUÉBEC – CANADA

Courriel : mmimoun@coronadz.org